Home|Sign In
TVF    (November 2018)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  League News

  TVF Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Tue-Nov 20   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 21   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Nov 23   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Nov 24   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Nov 26   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Nov 27   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 28   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Nov 30   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 1   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Dec 3   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 4   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 5   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Dec 7   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 8   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Dec 10   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 11   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 12   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Dec 14   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Dec 17   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 18   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 19   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Dec 21   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 22   Skate With  v  Santa Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 26   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Thu-Dec 27   No League  v  Merry Christmas Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Dec 28   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Dec 29   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 2   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Jan 4   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Jan 5   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 7   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 8   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 9   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Jan 11   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Jan 12   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 14   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 15   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 16   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Jan 18   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Jan 19   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 21   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 22   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 23   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Jan 25   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Jan 28   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Jan 29   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 30   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Feb 1   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Feb 2   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 4   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 5   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 6   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Feb 8   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Feb 9   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 11   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 12   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 13   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 18   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 19   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 20   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Feb 22   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Feb 23   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Feb 25   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Feb 26   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Feb 27   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 4   Schedule Modified Due To  v  Mechanical Issues Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Mar 5   Schedule Modified Due To  v  Mechanical Issues Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Mar 6   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Mon-Mar 11   Zamboni 0 - 0 Ice Cut Complete Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Mar 15   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Mar 16   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sat-Mar 23   Zamboni  v  Ice Cut Result Pending Kotler Ice Arena Postseason 
Mon-Oct 21   Closed For  v  Rink Closed 9:00 PM 1/2 Sheet Big Holes Regular 
Mon-Nov 11   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni 4:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Nov 12   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni 4:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Nov 13   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni 4:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Fri-Nov 15   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni 4:15 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Thu-Nov 28   Happy Thanksgiving  v  Rink Closed 10:00 AM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 24   Merry Christmas  v  Rink Closed 4:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Dec 25   Merry Christmas  v  Rink Closed 1:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Sun-Dec 29   No League  v  Merry Christmas 7:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Tue-Dec 31   Ice Cut  v  Zamboni 4:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 
Wed-Jan 1   Closed For  v  New Years 1:00 PM Kotler Ice Arena Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use